Junta directiva

Semes Castilla y León semescyl@semescyl.org
Presidente José Ramón Casal Codesido presidente@semescyl.org
Vicepresidente 1º Joaquín Fernández de Valderrama Benavides vicepresidente@semescyl.org
Vicepresidente 2º (MED) Gonzalo Ibañez Gallego medico@semescyl.org
Vicepresidente 3º (DUE) Oscar del Valle enfermeria@semescyl.org
Vicepresidente 4º (TES) Raúl artiguez Terrazas tecnicos@semescyl.org
Secretaría General Gregorio Fernández Fernández secretaria.general@semescyl.org
Tesorero Angel Bajo Bajo tesorero@semescyl.org
Secretaría Científica Anselma Fernández Testa secretaria.cientifica@semescyl.org
Secretaría de Formación Rosa María Iban Ochoa formacion@semescyl.org
Secretaria Emergencias Concepción Medina Campillo emergencias@semescyl.org
Semescyl RCP Jose Lazaro Gonzalez RCP@semescyl.org